Skip to main content

Contact Us

General Email:



Physical Address

ASUNM is located on the Plaza level of the Student Union Building in Room 1016. 

Mailing Address

MSC03 2210
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Executive Branch

Executive Cabinet

President: Adam Biederwolf -

Chief of Staff: Jacob Silva -

Director of Communications: Amanda Perea -

Student Service Agencies

Find contact information for all Student Service agencies here.

Legislative Branch

Legislative Cabinet

Vice President: Madelyn Lucas-


Find contact information for all Senators here.